Over the years we have worked alongside some of the best wedding suppliers in the Midlands, for your convenience we have listed some of our favourite suppliers, all of whom provide outstanding services & products for weddings & events...

Wedding & Event Photography -

 

Phil Dignum Photography - http://www.philipdignum.com/

 

Peter Bradbury Photography - http://www.peterbradburyphotography.co.uk/

 

Amy Taylor Imaging Photography - https://www.amytaylorimagingphotography.com/

 

Daffodil Waves -  www.daffodilwaves.co.uk

 

Quest Photography - www.questphotography.smugmug.com

 

Verity Milligan -  www.veritymilliganphotography.com

 

Amy-Rose Deffley - www.amy-rose.co.uk

 

Assassynation - www.assassynation.co.uk

 

Samantha Jane Photography - www.samantha-j.co.uk

 

Paul Willetts Photography - www.pwilletts.com

 

Jeff Ascough Photography - www.jeffascough.com

 

 

 

Wedding & Event Florists -

 

Lily Jones Flowers - www.lilyjonesflowers.co.uk

 

L'homme de Fleurs Ltd - www.theflowermanbirmingham.co.uk

 

Passion for Flowers - www.passionforflowers.net

 

 

Wedding Dresses & Bridal Accessories -

 

The Couture Company Designer Wedding Gowns - http://www.the-couture-company.co.uk/

 

My Little Wedding Shop - http://www.mylittleweddingshop.co.uk/

 

Shakespeare In Love Wedding Boutique - http://www.shakespeareinloveweddingboutique.co.uk/

 

Laurel Lime Headdresses & Jewellery - www.laurellime.com

 

Dolls Mad Hattery - Vintage Millinery - www.dollsmadhattery.com

 

 

Wedding & Event Decor & Accessories - 

 

Lilly Dilly's - Bespoke, luxury wedding & event decor & accessories - http://www.lillydillys.co.uk/

 

 

Wedding & Event Cakes & Catering -

 

Little Retro Kitchen - http://littleretrokitchen.co.uk

 

 

 

Petsitting - Care for your pets whilst on your honeymoon! -

 

The Pet Sitting Service - http://www.petsittingservice.co.uk/

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
www.zara.beautifulhairmakeup.co.uk Zara Willetts - Owner